## **2022 MSPS Officers and Councilors**

Officers	Name	Affiliation
President	Dr. Xuejun Wang	University of South Dakota
President-elect	Dr. So-Youn Kim	University of Nebraska Medical Center
Past president	Dr. Paras K Mishra	University of Nebraska Medical Center
Secretary	Dr. William Chen	University of South Dakota
Treasurer	Cindy Norton	University of Nebraska Medical Center
<b>Chapter Advisory</b>	Dr. Paras K Mishra	University of Nebraska Medical Center
Councilors	Name	Affiliation
<b>Graduate Student</b>	Mark McGlynn	University of Nebraska at Omaha
Post Doc	Dr. Seok-Yeong Yu	University of Nebraska Medical Center
Regular	Dr. Hong Zheng	University of South Dakota
Regular	Dr. Surabhi Chandra	University of Nebraska-Kearney